top of page

1982 - The Tasell company begins its services on Lake Como with Grammatica Pietro in 1892. We are at the dawn of professional navigation on the lake and immediately the Tasell company carries out a public service.

The Sons - Later the company remained in the family and was run by Grammatica Secondo (son of Pietro) and his wife Mazzei Angelina who took over the reins of the company after her husband passed away.




The company

Since 1892, the Tasèll Company has been offering tourists rental of motorboats, taxi boats and charter boats, on Lake Como, for transfers and cruises, to discover the lake most sung by travelers and writers of Romanticism. Starting from Como or from the other moorings along the lake, such as the Grand Hotel Villa d'Este in Cernobbio, there are excursions to Comacina Island, Tremezzo, Bellagio, Villa del Balbianello, Varenna, Menaggio, etc.

Tasèll also offers incoming services for travel and tourist agencies.

The lake seen from the lake allows you to grasp the magic of the places and to realize the uniqueness of these landscapes, scattered with baroque or neoclassical villas, luxuriant parks, small Romanesque churches and medieval villages lying on the banks or perched on the slopes of the hills. In spring, the gardens slope down in terraces to the lake lined with azaleas and blooming rhododendrons.


Today - Still today, together with his sons Edoardo and Silvio, he firmly steers the Tasell through the placid waters of Lake Como. Here is the company staff in 2008 on the pier located in Piazza Cavour on the Como lakefront.

Il Terzo Millennio - Grammatica Gianni follows in the footsteps of the family, enhances the service and takes the company into the third millennium.

slide-como 2.jpg

Our Captains

bottom of page